Administration

Angel Turoski

Angel Turoski

Principal

aturoski@greatfallscentral.org
ext. 323

Monica Woelkers

Monica Woelkers

Administrative Assistant

mwoelkers@greatfallscentral.org
ext. 301

Robert Ferguson

Deacon Bob Ferguson

Counselor

rferguson@greatfallscentral.org
ext. 305

Jamie Stevens

Jamie Stevens

Athletic Director

jstevens@greatfallscentral.org
ext. 333

Wes Ross

Wes Ross

Advancement Director

wross@greatfallscentral.org
ext. 304

Teaching Faculty & Staff

Placeholder Image

Cindy Aderhold

Religion

caderhold@greatfallscentral.org

Placeholder image

Bill Brist

History

bbrist@greatfallscentral.org

Placeholder image

Mark Campbell

Building Engineer

mcampbell@greatfallscentral.org

Placeholder Image

Joleen Cordeiro

Business & Library

jcordeiro@greatfallscentral.org

Placeholder image

Kody Diekhans

Choir

kdiekhans@greatfallscentral.org

Placeholder Image

Leslie Fontana

Art

lfontana@greatfallscentral.org

Placeholder Image

Severin Gilbert

Science

sgilbert@greatfallscentral.org

Placeholder Image

Angie Hill

Fair Share Coordinator

ahill@greatfallscentral.org

Placeholder Image

Nicole Jarrett

English

njarrett@greatfallscentral.org

Lisa Johnson

Lisa Johnson

Math

ljohnson@greatfallscentral.org

Placeholder Image

Mende Kloppel

Spanish

mkloppel@greatfallscentral.org

Michael Nelson

Michael Nelson

Math

mnelson@greatfallscentral.org

Susan Olson

Susan Olson

PE & Health

solson@greatfallscentral.org

Placeholder Image

Dena Pachek

Kitchen Manager

dpachek@greatfallscentral.org

Ann

Anne Schmidt

English

aschmidt@greatfallscentral.org

Placeholder image

Matt Stevens

Web Administrator

webmaster@greatfallscentral.org

Kristine Warren

Kristine Warren

Science

kwarren@greatfallscentral.org

Placeholder Image

Molly Wilson

Band

mwilson@greatfallscentral.org