Faculty & Staff

Ana Micheli

Ana Micheli

Andrea Hubbard

Andrea Hubbard

Ann Ambuehl

Ann Ambuehl

Crystal Van De Riet

Crystal Van Deriet

Greg Horton

Greg Horton

Gwen Keele

Gwen Keele

Hugh Smith

Hugh Smith

Anne Schmidt

Karlene Schraner

Karlene Schraner

Kristine Warren

Kristine Warren

Monica Woelkers

Monica Woelkers

Lisa Johnson

Lisa Johnson

Susan Olson

Susan Olson

Michael Nelson

Michael Nelson

Noel Osterman

Noel Osterman

Phillip Vandenbrink

Phillip Vandenbrink

Robert Ferguson

Robert Ferguson

Contact Information

Dr. Tim Uhl, Superintendent superintendent@montanacc.org 406-442-5761
Phil VanDenBrink, Principal pvandenbrink@greatfallscentral.org ext. 323
Greg Horton V.P., History ghorton@greatfallscentral.org ext. 309
Father Oliver Doyle, Chaplain ooduill@aol.com
Monica Woelkers, Admin. Asst. mwoelkers@greatfallscentral.org ext. 301
Hugh Smith, Advancement hsmith@greatfallscentral.org ext. 304
Ana Micheli, Spanish amicheli@greatfallscentral.org ext. 307
Deacon Bob Ferguson Guidance Counselor, Religion rferguson@greatfallscentral.org ext. 305
Eric Vincent, History evincent@greatfallscentral.org ext. 307
Mike Nelson, Math mnelson@greatfallscentral.org ext. 308
Sue Olson, PE & Health solson@greatfallscentral.org ext. 308
Gwen Keele, Art gkeele@greatfallscentral.org ext. 311
Crystal Van De Riet, Science chinderliter@greatfallscentral.org ext. 312
Kris Warren, Science kwarren@greatfallscentral.org ext. 314
Lisa Johnson, Math ljohnson@greatfallscentral.org ext. 315
Robbi Shirley, Head Cook rshirley@greatfallscentral.org ext. 316
Andrea Hubbard, Band/Music ahubbard@greatfallscentral.org ext. 318
Karlene Schraner, Music kschraner@greatfallscentral.org ext. 318
Jamie Stevens, Athletic Director jstevens@greatfallscentral.org ext. 333
Noel Osterman, English nosterman@greatfallscentral.org ext. 321
Anna Schmidt, English aschmidt@greatfallscentral.org ext. 306
Fr. Garrett Nelson, Religion gnelson@greartfallscentral.org ext. 305
Allan Hauer, Religion ahauer@greatfallscentral.org ext. 305
Cindy Aderhold, Religion caderhold@greatfallscentral.org ext. 305
Rachel Shane, Business rshane@greatfallscentral.org ext. 321
Mark Campbell, Custodian mcampbell@greatfallscentral.org ext. 320
Angela Hill, Fair Share Coordinator, Assistant Cook ahill@greatfallscentral.org ext. 316