Administration

Angel Turoski

Principal

aturoski@greatfallscentral.org
ext. 323

Deacon Bob Ferguson

Spiritual Director & Counselor

rferguson@greatfallscentral.org
ext. 305

Monica Woelkers

Administrative Assistant

mwoelkers@greatfallscentral.org
ext. 301

Wes Ross

Advancement Director

wross@greatfallscentral.org
ext. 304

Monte Mustang

Director of School Spirit

Facebook: Monte Mustang
Instagram: GFCCHS_Mustangs

Jamie Stevens

Jamie Stevens

Director of Athletics & Activities

jstevens@greatfallscentral.org
ext. 333

Teaching Faculty & Staff

Cindy Aderhold

Religion

caderhold@greatfallscentral.org

Bill Brist

History

bbrist@greatfallscentral.org

Mark Campbell

Building Engineer

mcampbell@greatfallscentral.org

Joleen Cordeiro

Special Education

jcordeiro@greatfallscentral.org

Placeholder image

Bill Estell

Custodian

bestell@greatfallscentral.org

Randy Keesler

P.E./ Health & Weight Training

rkeesler@greatfallscentral.org

Terry Knowles

Music

tknowles@greatfallscentral.org

Susan Kuhls

Art

skuhls@greatfallscentral.org

Alexis Kunzer

English

akunzer@greatfallscentral.org

Bill Isbell

Business & Driver's Ed

bisbell@greatfallscentral.org

Lisa Johnson

Math

ljohnson@greatfallscentral.org

Dena Pachek

Kitchen Manager

dpachek@greatfallscentral.org

Placeholder image

Matt Stevens

Website Administrator

webmaster@greatfallscentral.org

Kristine Warren

Science

kwarren@greatfallscentral.org