Contact Us

Fill out the form below or give us a call!

Great Falls Central Catholic High School

2800 18th Avenue South
Great Falls, MT 59405
(406) 216-3344
(406) 216-3343 (fax)

Staff

Dr. Tim Uhl, Superintendent superintendent@montanacc.org 406-442-5761
Phil VanDenBrink, Principal pvandenbrink@greatfallscentral.org ext. 323
Father Oliver Doyle, Chaplain ooduill@aol.com
Monica Woelkers, Admin. Asst. mwoelkers@greatfallscentral.org ext. 301
Kyler Baker, Foreign Exchange Director kbaker@greatfallscentral.org ext. 301
Lynn Masterson, Bookkeeper lmasterson@greatfallscentral.org ext. 302
Trina Thayer, Counselor tthayer@greatfallscentral.org ext. 303
Hugh Smith, Advancement hsmith@greatfallscentral.org ext. 304
Ana Micheli, Spanish amicheli@greatfallscentral.org ext. 307
Deacon Bob Ferguson, Religion rferguson@greatfallscentral.org ext. 305
Sarah Kubick, English skubick@greatfallscentral.org ext. 306
Eric Vincent, History evincent@greatfallscentral.org ext. 307
Mike Nelson, Math mnelson@greatfallscentral.org ext. 308
Sue Olson, PE & Health solson@greatfallscentral.org ext. 308
Greg Horton, History ghorton@greatfallscentral.org ext. 309
Ann Ambuehl, Advancement Asst. aambuehl@greatfallscentral.org ext. 310
Gwen Keele, Art gkeele@greatfallscentral.org ext. 311
Crystal Van De Riet, Science chinderliter@greatfallscentral.org ext. 312
Kris Warren, Science kwarren@greatfallscentral.org ext. 314
Lisa Johnson, Math ljohnson@greatfallscentral.org ext. 315
Robbi Shirley, Cook rshirley@greatfallscentral.org ext. 316
Andrea Hubbard, Band/Music ahubbard@greatfallscentral.org ext. 318
Karlene Schraner, Music kschraner@greatfallscentral.org ext. 318
Jamie Stevens, Athletic Director jstevens@greatfallscentral.org ext. 333
Noel Osterman, English nosterman@greatfallscentral.org ext. 321
Jeff Keele, Custodian jkeele@greatfallscentral.org ext. 320